when two of you get together on anything at all on earth and make a prayer of it, my Father in heaven goes into action. and when two or three of you are together because of me, you can be sure that I’ll be there. matthew 18:20 | the message bible

+ building bolder believers

WELCOME!

Joining our community doesn’t require you to become a member of our ministry.

As a matter of fact, you’re already a member of the best ministry there is…the Body of Christ. 🙂

And just like with any member of the body, if it’s not used on a regular basis your muscles begin to atrophy.

We build members that move – just as God designed.

COVERED BY GOD invites you to join our community of bold believers to worship, pray, and fast on one accord and learn sound doctrine that’ll equip you to preach the good news in a world that needs it now more than ever.

Because if we’re not ministering good news to the lost, giving to the poor, or worshipping God…what are we here for?

Click here to follow COVERED BY GOD on Instagram.

THE NEXT COVERED BY GOD WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON!!!

DATE: THURSDAY, APRIL 25th, 2024

TIME: 6:30p EST

CITY: ATLANTA, GA

CLICK HERE TO SECURE YOUR SEAT!!!

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT 3 DAY FAST!!!

Thousands of people from all over the world join us on one accord as we gather online to seek God’s face during a time of prayer and fasting.

BELOW ARE THE DETAILS:

Start Date:
WEDNESDAY, MAY 1st, 2024
THURSDAY, MAY 2nd, 2024
FRIDAY, MAY 3rd, 2024

Fasting Times:
We’re abstaining from food from 6a – 6p, water only
We’re abstaining from food from 6a – 6p, water only
We’re abstaining from food from 6a – 6p, water only
(Whatever your time zone is)

Corporate Prayer Time:
4a EST
3a CST
2a MST
1a PST
8a GMT
9a WAT
10a SAST
11a EAT

Call In Details:
Scroll to the bottom of this page until you see the words “JOIN OUR NEXT 3 DAY FAST”

Click on that.

Enter your name and email and make sure to check your spam folder and promotional folder to make sure your call in details didn’t land there.

Jesus, overhearing, shot back,
“Who needs a doctor:
the healthy or the sick?
I’m here inviting the sin-sick,
not the spiritually-fit.”

(Mark 2:17 MSG)

Specializing in making the broken beautiful again.

enter your email below to join the next 3 day fast

The Body of Christ needs YOU to operate in your full authority and through the leading of Holy Spirit, we’ll help you get there.

 

Our commitment to our online community is to:

+ Teach you sound biblical doctrine from the word of God

+ Help you develop a strong prayer & fasting lifestyle

+ Tell you the truth, in love

+ Be godly righteous leaders that produce godly righteous leaders

In return we ask that you commit to:

+  Studying the word of God for one hour before you start your day

+  Developing discipline in your prayer life and intimacy with God

+  Minister to someone and make disciples by telling them the good news of Jesus Christ

+  Becoming godly righteous leader that glorify God

Join our online community

 

share